Faculty & Staff

Monica Deuse

Teaching Principal - grades 3, 4, 5

mdeuse@windhamcentral.org

Susan Clark

Adminstrative Assistant

sclark@windhamcentral.org

Christina Roberts

Teacher - grades K, 1, 2

croberts@windhamcentral.org

Carla West

Physical Education

cwest@windhamcentral.org

Rebecca Kerr

Music

rkerr@windhamcentral.org

Fiona Chevalier

Librarian

fchevalier@windhamcentral.org

Dana Aquadro

School Counselor

daquadro@windhamcentral.org

Kelly Rounds

Special Educator

krounds@windhamcentral.org