Faculty & Staff

Monica Deuse

Teaching Principal - grades 3, 4, 5

mdeuse@windhamcentral.org

Susan Clark

Adminstrative Assistant sclark@windhamcentral.org


Teacher - grades K, 1, 2

dcrabtree@windhamcentral.org

Carla West

Physical Education

cwest@windhamcentral.org

Rebecca Kerr

Music

rkerr@windhamcentral.org

Fiona Chevalier

Librarian

fchevalier@windhamcentral.org

Beth Merrill

Behavior Specialist

bmerrill@windhamcentral.org

Kara Garvey

Special Educator

kgarvey@windhamcentral.org

Marisa Birri

Food Services

mbirri@windhamcentral.org