Faculty & Staff

Pamela J. Bernardo, Principal

pbernardo@windhamcentral.org

Michele Monks-Manton

Special Education

mmonksmanton@windhamcentral.org

Laura Woodruff

Food Services

lwoodruff@windhamcentral.org

Brynn Casamassa

Pre-K-Kinder-1st Teacher

bcasamassa@windhamcentral.org

Susan Clark

Adminstrative Assistant

sclark@windhamcentral.org

Anne-Marie Scott

2nd-3rd Teacher

ascott@windhamcentral.org

Monica Deuse

4th-5th Teacher

mdeuse@windhamcentral.org